# Spring 2024 Sample Ballot

## **Student Body President (1)**

- Cade Coppinger
- Ben Crockett
- Luke Kohler
- Ankit Lulla
- Val McNeill
- Carter J. Ostrom

## **Senior Yell Leader (3)**

- Josiah Brantley
- Jake Carter
- Brooke Huff
- Grayson Poage

## **Junior Yell Leader (2)**

- Kyler Fife
- Sawyer Rabalais
- Luke Widener

## Class of 2025 President (1)

- Hannah Pawlak
- Will Rodriguez

## Class of 2026 President (1)

• Colton Whisenant

## Class of 2027 President (1)

- Bhakti Patel
- Cole Sloan

# Class of 2025 Agents (5)

- Andrew Applewhite
- Corbitt Armstrong
- Cade Conrad
- Kate Delgado
- Abby Fischer

- Cecil Lara
- Maddox Linder
- Luke Morrison
- Regan O'Neill
- Caroline Reynal
- Will Rodriguez
- Ramon Rodriguez
- Rachel Warren
- Janelle Wright

## **Residential Housing Association President (1)**

• Riley James Pritzlaff

## **Honors Student Council President (1)**

• Axel Hernandez

## **Honors Student Council Executive Vice President (1)**

• Zoe Moss

## **Honors Student Council Treasurer (1)**

• Eden Fusselman

## **Honors Student Council Vice President of Academics (1)**

Vacant

## **Honors Student Public Relations Representative (1)**

Vacant

## **Honors Student Council Vice President of Programming (1)**

• Vacant

## **College of Agriculture & Life Sciences (5)**

- Sunny Cowley
- Bryce Fisher
- Avery Fohn
- Grant Hockenberry
- Laura Beth James
- Sam Keith
- Tanner Owen
- Bhakti Patel

- Paris Sanchez
- Clay Williams
- Jade Williams

## **College of Architecture & Fine Arts (3)**

- Campbell Gattis
- Emily Orozco

## **Lowry Mays School of Business (4)**

- Ridge Daniel
- Will Rodriguez
- Josh Sanders
- Abhinav Vasudevan
- Walker Wright

## **College of Education & Human Development (4)**

- Robert Hargrove
- Jules Hunt
- Cassandra Podnar

# **College of Engineering (9)**

- Ava Blackburn
- Marcus Childs
- Mason Gubser
- Cain Landry
- Duncan Poling
- Luke Rollins
- Martha Tucker
- Jake Yackel

## **College of Arts & Sciences (8)**

- Trey Bass
- Landon Bownds
- Megan Garcia
- Russell Imeokparia
- Hanna Oberoi
- Dang Pham
- Kamryn Sanchez
- Chandler Vernon

#### Health Science Center & Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences (4)

- Luke Burrell
- Abigail Cramer
- Jim Nestler
- Julian Urrego
- Ryan Vu

## **Bush School of Government & Public Service (3)**

- Andrew Applewhite
- Blanca Applewhite
- Kaden J. Birdwell
- Sarah Chung
- Alisha Kumar
- Henry Smith
- Josie Tio
- Nadia Trevino

## **On-Campus Residences (7)**

- Barrett Brown
- Kelsey Cornell
- Mathew Dalu
- Adelade Edgington
- Ava Kotsen
- Jojo Owens
- Riley James Pritzlaff

## Off-Campus Residences (28)

- Eliana Ankomah
- Isabel Applewhite
- Ryan Arceo
- Corbitt Armstrong
- Brianna Buffalo
- Pablo De La Garza
- John Dulak
- Macie Duncan
- Vanessa Flores
- Hunter Flurry
- Zach George
- Vinathi Golkonda
- Becca Herbrich

- Amanda Hoffmann
- Hudson House
- Brendan Hurt
- Erica Jantz
- Ava Kimberly
- Bryce Kowalski
- Landry Langley
- Andrew Leahy
- Keeten Levin
- Gavin Monk
- Luke Morrison
- Ella Norton
- Connor Oliphant
- Anna Kate Owens
- Benjamin Prewitt
- Eli Purtell
- Mason Railsback
- Emma Kate Ratcliff
- Dawson Raub
- Brandon Rea
- Ramon Rodriguez
- Gayla Rose
- Ella Schaefer
- Cody Sexton
- Tahja Sims
- Cole Sloan
- Hudson Smith
- Jackson Steele
- Audrey Stone
- Lauren Teetes
- Jonathan Tripode
- Broc Tullis
- Alexis Wilhite

## **Corps Residence Hall (3)**

- Sam Chew
- Savannah Collinsworth
- Joshua Zwicker