Thank you for visiting the Election Commission website. If you have any questions, please contact the Election Commission at

Allison Krenzien
Election Commissioner
Texas A&M University


For the latest on election information at Texas A&M, follow us on Twitter and use #GigtheVote!


Thanks and gig 'em, 
Election Commission 2012-2013 

Syndicate content